A hiking holiday in Fiss

A fun hike up the mountain

Discover 500 kilometres of hiking trails, lush green alpine meadows, craggy cliffs and well signposted pleasure and hiking trails. Every altitude has its own character. There's the right one for every type of hiking, whether relaxed or challenging, there's something for everyone.

Holidays in the Mountains

Wolfsee reservoir Fiss

walking and relaxation route for the whole family encircles the Wolfsee, a reservoir in a lovely location in Fiss. The circular path is wide and safely laid out, so ideal for your family holiday in Fiss, and is even accessible with prams or wheelchair users. You'll always find little meditative spots to recharge your energy levels with ergonomic lounge chairs, hammocks and hanging or spring chairs.

Wolfsee reservoir Fiss - Summer holiday Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Exceptional hikes in Fiss and on the sunny plateau

“Almpromenade” trail

The 1.5 km adventure trail starts below the Komperdell lift, runs around the nearby reservoir pond and then back to the starting point. 26 stations along the route tell the history of the development of Serfaus using objects and informational signs, from the extremely poor farming village to the silver mining, finally becoming one of the most well-known holiday destinations in the Alps. Accessible for prams and wheelchairs.

Hiking holiday in Fiss - hiking enjoyment in summer
close
Summerseason till 17.10.2020
This website uses cookies to improve the user experience.
For more info click here!
ok

Wanderurlaub in Fiss

Mit Genuss auf den Berg

500 Kilometer Wanderwege, saftig grüne Almwiesen, schroffe Felsformationen und gut ausgebaute Genuss- und Wanderwege gilt es zu entdecken. Jede Höhenlage hat ihre Charakteristika. Für jeden Wandertyp ist das Passende dabei, ob gemütlich oder anstrengend, hier findet jeder das was er sucht.

Urlaub in den Bergen

Wolfsee Fiss

Rund um den Wolfsee - ein Speicherteich in traumhafter Lage in Fiss - verläuft ein Spazier- und Entspannungsweg für die ganze Familie. Der Rundpfad ist breit und sicher angelegt und damit ideal für Euren Familienurlaub Fiss, auch mit Kinderwagen, oder auch Rollstuhlfahrer sehr gut begehbar. Immer wieder kommt man zu kleinen Wohlfühlplätzen zum Entspannen mit ergonomische Genussliegen, Hängematten und Hänge- oder Federstühlen.

Wolfsee Fiss - Sommerurlaub Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

Erlebnis Wanderungen in Fiss und am Sonnenplateau

Almpromenade

Der 1,5 km Erlebnisweg beginnt unterhalb der Komperdellbahn, verläuft rund um den nahe gelegenen Speicherteich und dann wieder zurück zum Ausgangsort. 26 Stationen auf der Strecke erzählen mit Hilfe von Gegenständen und Informationstafeln die Entwicklungsgeschichte von Serfaus vom bitterarmen Bauerndorf über den Silber-Bergbau bis zu einem der bekanntesten Ferienorte der Alpen. Kinderwagen und rollstuhltauglich.

Wanderurlaub in Fiss - Wandergenuss im Sommer
close
Sommersaison bis 17.10.2020
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern.
Mehr Infos finden Sie hier!
ok